Billing & Plans
Do unused data plans roll over?
Последнее обновление: 8 мая 2026 г.
No. Unused data does not roll over. Each plan is valid only for its stated duration.
Последнее обновление: 8 мая 2026 г.
No. Unused data does not roll over. Each plan is valid only for its stated duration.