Léim go dtí an príomhábhar
Billing & Plans

Do unused data plans roll over?

Nuashonraithe go deireanach: May 8, 2026

No. Unused data does not roll over. Each plan is valid only for its stated duration.

An raibh an t-alt seo cabhrach?